ECGrid Forums  

Go Back   ECGrid Forums > Electronic Commerce > ECGridOS > ECGridOS Developer

ECGridOS Developer Development related posts.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-31-2012, 03:21 PM
MitchRees MitchRees is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 5
Default InterconnectInfo API

Todd
I have tried the InterconnectInfo API on the 2.3 versions and the 3.0 version and never get anything but an object reference error when looking for a valid interconnect ID. You can get 'Not Found' responses when using a number that is probably not referenced as an IC ID. It's not a crtical issue but I thought I'd mention it.
Mitch
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-10-2012, 05:16 PM
Todd Gould's Avatar
Todd Gould Todd Gould is offline
Loren Data Corp.
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Loren Data Corp.
Posts: 303
Send a message via Skype™ to Todd Gould
Default

Please e-mail me the User Login name you are using and specific InterconnectIDs that are causing this problem so I can duplicate the issue.

Thanks.

-=tg=-
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-11-2012, 01:20 PM
Todd Gould's Avatar
Todd Gould Todd Gould is offline
Loren Data Corp.
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Loren Data Corp.
Posts: 303
Send a message via Skype™ to Todd Gould
Arrow

Mitch:

Thank you for the data. I was able to uncover the bug. It has been corrected with an update (see http://forums.ecgrid.com/showpost.ph...0&postcount=30).

Thank you,

-=tg=-
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:52 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
ECGrid® is a registered service mark of Loren Data Corp.